Happy new year everyone!

New years eve, the day of hope and resolutions. I never actually make resolutions, because I don´t believe in them. If you really want to make a change in your life, then you just make it, you don´t need a schedule telling you when to do it. Anyway, this year I thought I´d make an exception, however, this is something I would have decided on anyway, the timing is just coincidental, but I will call it a new years resolution because of that. I promise to be nicer to myself, treat myself with the same respect I treat others. I will learn to say no and not agree to go on dates with guys I´m not really interested in. ;) Yes I do that. I have a hard time saying no to people, because I don´t want to offend anyone. This is how I usually end up with a crazy stalker and have to change my phone number.
Anyway hope you all have a lovely ending of 2010. I will spend the evening having drinks and snacks with friends, toast the new year with some cava and then head of to work at 00.30 and serve drinks until 9 o´clock in the morning. Let´s hope I survive until the new year...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0